Never Underestimate a Tanzanian


An American, a Japanese, and a Tanzanian were sitting naked along the beach in Mombasa. Suddenly there was a beeping sound. The American pressed his forearm and the beeping stopped. The others looked at him questioningly. “That’s my pager,” he said, ” I have a microchip under the skin of my arm.”

A few minutes later a phone rang. The Japanese lifted his palm to his ear. When he finished he explained, “That’s my mobile phone. I have a microchip in my hand.

The Tanzanian felt low-tech and inferior. He didn’t know what to do to be
as impressive as the American & the Japanese. He decided to take a break in
the restroom. When he returned, he didn’t realize that there was a piece of
toilet paper which got stuck and was hanging from his backside.

The others raised their eyebrows and said, “Wow! What’s that?” Instead of
being embarrassed, inspiration struck his mind.
AND HERE IS WHAT HE SAID
“I’m getting a FAX”

courtesy of

http://sammovan.spaces.live.com/default.aspx

One response to this post.

  1. I’m a little grossed out with this joke but … LOL~!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

