Why the Devil Does He Hate me?


As Wr Wb, Bismillah

Maybe this is really obvious and because I had never actually thought about it before it seemed like a bit of enlightenment to me. (lol)

But basically I was reading a blog (one I often visit) and it mentioned Einstein how he believed in a Devine entity but not religion. So basically in commenting on the blog I said well even the devil (satan/ iblees) knows of Gods existence but he too did not submit to Gods command. Thus it doe snot necessarily mean that if a person belives in God he will follow a religion.. no one like to submit and to be told what to do an to follow rules. (even though they are four our Good).

This then obviously lead me on to think no wonder Satan wants to mislead all of us because we are the Childen of Adam, due to whose creation he became outcast and accursed, for refusing to prostrate to him. And so he continues to mislead us so we too become outcast and accursed and suffer the same misery as him in Hell.

No wonder the Prophet Peace be Upon Him taught us the following prayer:

AUDU’BILLAHI MINASH SHAITAN ARAJEEM

I seek refuge in Allah from the rejected Satan.

One response to this post.

  1. Spot on with this write-up, I really feel this site needs far more attention.
    I’ll probably be back again to read through more, thanks for the info!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

