Im Hungry


thats it really except its 4 49 am. Been sleeping odd times lately. Took some days off work.. I don’t think I’ve taken more than 3 days off consecutively for a long time and I’ve been home for six days and its been really lovely, peaceful and beautiful.. But right now I’m hungry.. made some rice earlier but I’ve had it two times already. lol

tc hope everyones year has gotten off to a good start.

2 responses to this post.

  1. Bro Maj, you need to eat some protein – it helps keeping us feeling satisfied for longer!

    Reply

  2. I never knew that. Thanks… I’ll have some milk.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

