If you want peace let my love inside, reside


I love you in ways you won’t ever beleive. if I imprison you its because I want you to be free.

if you find yourself in darkness its only to bring you back in to light.

If  you find yourself in heart break  its because I want to live inside.

I will trouble you because I want to build up your trust and Faith.

If you look closely I’ve always carried you in life.

Peace is with me because I am Peace.

If you want peace let my love inside, reside.

One response to this post.

  1. My Dear Majnun,
    Lovefilled Salaam for you 🙂
    I am so glad i bumped into your blog and i must say its a beautiful place brimming with so much of Love and Faith 🙂
    I loved this post and it celebrates His hidden Lessons for all His chidren..!Truthfully expressed.
    It has really touched my heart and soul 🙂
    May Allah bless you with His mercy and love always.
    My best wishes, love and heartfelt prayers for you dear one 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

