If you turn your heart towards me I will turn mines towrds you.


If you turn your heart away from me.. I will entrust you to those idols from which you seek your blessing, whether they be made of flesh and blood or silver and gold.

If you turn your heart towards me I will turn mines towrds you. I will become your devine eyes and soul.

Therefore remember Me, I will remember you. Give thanks to Me, and reject not Me. (quran 2:152)

2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by sister husna on December 11, 2008 at 2:02 pm

    asalamu’alikum
    subahan’ALLAH this beautiful quote from the Qur’an really brings light on a dim soul. Increases ones faith and hope as ALLAH ta’lah never fails in His promise.
    When we are upset or been inflicted with difficulty, we forget that the Qur’an can lift our spirits as it is the words of Almighty ALLAH ta’la.
    wasalam’alikum- have a nice day insha’ALLAH.

    Reply

  2. True that sis.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

