Make your heart light by stepping into His Light.


Set Your Heart Free,

remove the chains and the shackles of this world,

Give your heart, body and soul to God.

Who can be better to look after you?

Do you see the sun in the sky?

Do you see the moon in the sky?

Who makes their light shine on you?

It is He Allah.

So why not step in to the light of the Creator of light?

Who can make your face, your heart, your life  shine brighter than light?

It is none but  the creator of Light.

There remains no darkness when we say His name,

There remains no cloud when we ask for His mercy.

There remains no doubt when we seek His protection.

He is the Giver Allah.

When we take his name He says:

My slave has remembered me.

What an honor to be it is to be remembered by Him.

“Ask of me “He says, “Call to me”, He says, ” I will answer your payer. This is my promise to you.  I don’t break my promise.”

Who says this? None, but our creator Allah.

The Majestic, The Beautiful, The supreme.

Thus make your heart feel beautiful by remembering the Most Beautiful,

Make your heart feel joyous by remembering HIs favours upon you.

Make your heart light by stepping into His Light.

La ilaha illallah.

2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by inkgalcrazyme on November 25, 2008 at 5:29 pm

    I just want to say thank you for adding me on your blogroll. God bless you and take care always

    Reply

  2. Beautiful – you have a way with words, Brother Maj!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

