I dont care if God kicks me beats me or throws me.


SALAMS

wANTED TO WRITE SOMETHING TODAY AND didn’t want to write as well. SOmetimes your not sure what to wrote what to blog about. sometimes you wonder how much of your life and your feelings must you share with the rest of the world?

I read something today about inspirations and I thought to myself what is an inspiration? The conclusion  I reached was something or thought that comes to your heart and stays for a while is an inspiration as opposed to a passing thought or an idea in the head which you may or may not entertain. This reminds me of something I read about “Ruhani Mehman” spiritual guests in the heart. The thought or inspiration to carry out something good and virtuous.. these should be carried out and entertained ASAP as these are from god as opposed to evil temptings which must not be and can be got rid of by remembering Allah, seeking refuge from Allah etc.

anyways .. now that Im here I might as well write something, but then again I already have.. maybe I should think of some poetic verses or find a nice article to post or type something ISlamic which i remembered. One thing I do remember reading from a few days ago is that sometimes we especially miss the point of spiritual poems written by the Lovers of God. They are not merely to entertain the soul but to help one imbue the Love of God in oneself. These should be read with Love of God in the heart and we should remember always these are in no way replacements or better than reading the words of God, or Hadith, but merely a sort of chutney to help enjoy the real food even more. Poems and verses can never be a replacement in gaining spiritual elevation gained thorogh obediance of the commands and obligations of God.

Anyways sometimes I wonder if i should stick to islamic topics as I realise here on wordpress the audience is spread and its not just Muslim. We have non muslims reading our blogs, thus if everythings Islamic they are probably going to switch off from it..right?

Anyways everyone out there love you all for the sake of God. And If you read this I hope God guides you and fills your heart with untold joys.

Ma salams.

I dont care if God kicks me beats me or throws me.
I don’t care how he treats me.
He can feed me or starve me.
he can clothe me or leave me bare.
As long as HE does it to me I don’t care.
You know why ?
Coz I know He loves me,
Whatever He does is full of care.

If He were to show us the love He has for us.. our hearts would burst with joy.
He cares more than we do, Ma salams

3 responses to this post.

  1. A lovely post, and quite true 🙂 Alhamdulillah! He is both pain and cure!

    Ya Haqq!

    Reply

  2. Posted by kadoistimewa on November 25, 2008 at 12:41 am

    Inspirative as well.
    Salam 🙂

    Reply

  3. He is Hakim and Hakeem.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

