I know Im on a journey and I know I came to this world alone


I know Im on a journey and I know I came to this world alone

I know when I leave this world I shall leave alone.

All those who are beloved to me will be long gone or will leave me alone

Theres not much I will take from this world,

Only my actions will come on my back.

The prayers of those to whom  I have done good.

The curses of the ones to whome  I have done bad.

I know in this world Ive hurt some.

I in this world I’ve cried some.

I know in this world I have loved some

I know in this world I’ve been loved by some..

Theres nothing I can do to bring the past back,

The only thing I can do is hope for a better future past

I learn something new everyday

One thing I’ve learnt today is to just turn to The One.

One response to this post.

  1. Wonderful reflecting thoughts!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

