Allah is King


Allah is King,

We are Nothing.

Just realising we can only control events to  a certain extent in life and the results are always in the hands of God. He gives and He takes. He Gives success and He gives failure. Whats past can’t be changed maj all you can do is pray for  a better future.

Allah Loves You,

3 responses to this post.

  1. Very true we have to learn to accept the good and the bad. it is hard sometimes I know……..It is hard for me but I try to remind myself Allah is in control.

    BTW I sent you an email about living overseas If you have any more questions just let me know 🙂

    Reply

  2. Where did you send it? Which email, my wordpress seems to be mixed up with my email adds. I will check both and Jazakallah. If i can’t find it I will let you know.

    Salams

    Reply

  3. Very true, indeed.

    Thanks for the reminder.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

