Woke Up this morning Beautiful.


Peace

Woke up this morning feelng Beautiful.

Got a Message from my Beloved Saying I Love You.

He woke me up to see the morning sun

He woke me up to see the smiles on the faces of the people

He woke me up so I could hear the sweet words and sweet voices.

He woke me up to give me another chance to make all my affairs right

HE woke me up so I could renew my friendship with Him once more.

He woke me up coz I know He Loves Me

I just pray to Him that I can fulfil his commandments in the way that He Loves.

All praise and Thanks to You O God.

May some of your Beauty enter into Me. Yours are the Beautiful names.

Leave a Reply

